Thursday, May 22, 2014

Fake Album #161: Plumbers

1. Companion Peace
2. Must Be SpainA
3. Isn't the Flowers
4. Why Bow
5. White Trying
6. The Love Fibbing
7. Quell in Deep
8. Bop-Bop for Papa
9. Reason of Daylight
10. In Twins
11. A Pact Then Mighty Wallops
12. Pet Me
13. Trust Fun

This fake album sounds like a collection of pop songs that will really clear the pipes of your heart and allow you to love again. Get it? Fake Pitchfork rating: 4.3

To purchase a print of this beautiful fake album cover for an affordable price go here. And please utilize this link to view the master list of every fake album by Vernon Howl.

follow @vernonhowl on twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment