Thursday, November 14, 2013

Fake Album #149: Supercop

1. Just Up the Road
2. Cataclysm
3. Short on Justice, High on Might
4. Slaughterhouse 666
5. Modern Cavedwellers
6. Risking It All
7. She Can't Dance (No More)
8. O.U.T. (Over U Too)
9. The Warrior
10. Last Mistake

This fake album sounds like a fake concept record about a radioactive police officer, but is really just a collection of hard-hitting arena rockers. Fake Pitchfork rating: 6.9

To purchase a print of this beautiful fake album cover for an affordable price go here. And please utilize this link to view the master list of every fake album by Vernon Howl.

follow @vernonhowl on twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment