Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Fake Album #131: True Artist

1. I’m really scared that one day I’m going to get found out
2. The truth will be revealed
3. Live in terror
4. Charlatan, imposter, fraud
5. Scream before collapsing into howls of laughter
6. Uncommon feeling
7. Fun-da-men-tal
8. Occasional hobby
9. Carved in our DNA (emblazoned in our soul)
10. Cross-section your spine
11. Tiny letters
12. Sticky pink seaside rock
13. I am an artist
14. Destroy your fears

This fake album sounds like all the song titles were culled from this page on the www. Fake Pitchfork rating: 6.7

To purchase a print of this beautiful fake album cover for an affordable price go here. And please utilize this link to view the master list of every fake album by Vernon Howl.

follow @vernonhowl on twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment