Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Fake Album #122: Autocomplete

1. Unlike Her
2. Illuminati Jay-Z
3. Illuminati Beyonce
4. Ruff Draft
5. I'll Be There in the Morning
6. There Needn't Be No Worry
7. Miss Zero
8. Commuter
9. Upstairs World

This fake album sounds like conspiracy. Side A (tracks 1-3) take on some craziness with HOVA, his bride and their potentially satanic offspring. And Side B (tracks 4-9) is a collection of gentle pop tunes to even things out. Fake Pitchfork rating: 8.3

To purchase a print of this beautiful fake album cover for an affordable price go here. And please utilize this link to view the master list of every fake album by Vernon Howl.

follow @vernonhowl on twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment