Monday, March 12, 2012

Fake Album #90: Notorious Eyes

1. Therein Lies the Reason
2. O How You Oughta Feel
3. The Nile Margin
4. Scavengers Twinge (Also-Rans Song)
5. Notorious Eyes
6. This is So Bad
7. Edge of Elsewhere and Remembrance

This fake album sounds like it's sometimes exhausting to make the fake album art and come up with the fake album tracklist so it's sometimes nice to only have like seven songs listed and then say something in the description paragraph (also 'exhausting' to come up with) like "anchored by the 19-minute 'The Nile Margin'" because "The Nile Margin" seems like the 'right' fake song title to say that about, but all of this aside, I really like the job I did with this fake album art. Top ten fake album art, easy. Fake Pitchfork rating: 7.1

To purchase a print of this beautiful fake album cover for an affordable price go here. And please utilize this link to view the master list of every fake album by Vernon Howl.

follow @vernonhowl on twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment