Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Fake Album #87: There's Trouble, I Swear

1. Moss
2. The Mailman
3. Tree Trunk
4. Wishing Things
5. Lamp
6. I'm Not Free
7. Linked Together in Love
8. Quiet
9. Humble Beginnings

This fake album sounds like an ambitious affair complete with fake orchestra on three tracks. Anchored by the devastating 18-minute "Quiet" some fake critics were turned off by its (seeming) audaciousness. Fake Pitchfork rating: 5.0

To purchase a print of this beautiful fake album cover for an affordable price go here. And please utilize this link to view the master list of every fake album by Vernon Howl.

follow @vernonhowl on twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment