Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Fake Album #82: Leap Day Jesus

1. Tootles McFee
2. Sir Duck
3. Situation with the Water Supply
4. I ♥NY
5. The Tense Penciling In (Nothing's Temporary)
6. Norman's Hormones
7. 2020 Today
8. Laughter as a Barricade
9. Busty Cuticles
10. Gasoline Houses
11. Quadriplegic Cowboy Llama Lassoing Grass with His Mind
12. The Pavilion is My Home (But I Ain't Homeless)
13. Ear Water Wake-Up Call
14. Raw Chocolate Axis for Jaclyn
15. Island Rhythm Nightmares

This fake album sounds like a very timely fake effort. Sonically it's made up of heavily manipulated fake vocals and swirling (but also pounding) electronic soundscapes. Fake Pitchfork rating: 3.7

To purchase a print of this beautiful fake album cover for an affordable price go here. And please utilize this link to view the master list of every fake album by Vernon Howl.

follow @vernonhowl on twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment