Friday, February 24, 2012

Fake Album #79: Soundtrack to Rubbing One Out On My Ex-Lover's Doorknob (Raw Meat Exposure Edition)

1. Overt Maniacal (Room Melts Introduction) -inst.
2. Perfect Pussy in the Pantry
3. The Christmas Fight -inst.
4. 44th Reconciliatory Mirage (Vandals of Heartbreak) -inst.
5. The Flight Out of Egypt -inst.
6. I'll Find You Falling and I'll Catch You
7. Masturbatory Sweet -inst.
8. Eleanor Jacobs (Caitiff of 5F) -inst.
9. Cops! -inst.
10. Loving You Won't Be Any Easier (When I'm in Jail)

This fake album sounds like the fake soundtrack to a fake experimental movie about a psychopath who can't stop masturbating outside his ex-girlfriend's apartment. The only single, "I'll Find You Falling and I'll Catch You," was a minor fake hit. Overall, musically, it's best described as acoustic prog. Fake Pitchfork rating: 3.9

To purchase a print of this beautiful fake album cover for an affordable price go here. And please utilize this link to view the master list of every fake album by Vernon Howl.

follow @vernonhowl on twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment