Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Fake Album #71: Americun Liez & Laisers

1. Childhood Throat Slash: Symbol & Reality
2. Not Docile (No More)
3. Schwitttters
5. Poetic Rally Cry Diverted
6. Dog Bone
7. Thing That We Did in a Day
8. Americun Liez & Laisers (Come Maye)
9. Comptroller Blues
10. Radioactive Marching Band
11. The Best Book is a Novel
12. The Swift Undoing
14. (Kan)
15. Yearr
16. The Summer Drugs
17. Bosston
19. Fortunate Samb
20. Corporate Coma and the Cids
22. Vacate Shun (All I Ever Wounded)

This fake album sounds like a chaotic mess of punk, fake perfect for our troubled times. Fake Pitchfork rating: 8.0

To purchase a print of this beautiful fake album cover for an affordable price go here. And please utilize this link to view the master list of every fake album by Vernon Howl.

follow @vernonhowl on twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment