Monday, February 13, 2012

Fake Album #70: Jerp

1. Jerp is Designed
2. Jerp is Born
3. Jerp Escapes the Mad Scientist's Lab
4. Jerp Moves to a Florida Petting Zoo
5. Jerp Wonders if he is a Squirrel
6. Jerp Wonders if he is a Frog
7. Jerp Wonders if he is a Lion
8. Jerp Wonders if he is a Dog
9. Jerp Wonders if he is a Salamander
10. Jerp Dies
11. Jerp Goes to Heaven

This fake album sounds like a rock opera about a fictional critter who is born in a mad scientist's lab, and who spends the rest of his life in a Florida petting zoo trying to find out what type of animal he is. Fake Pitchfork rating: 2.6

To purchase a print of this beautiful fake album cover for an affordable price go here. And please utilize this link to view the master list of every fake album by Vernon Howl.

follow @vernonhowl on twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment