Thursday, January 19, 2012

Fake Album #53: Innampimpa Inna

1. Trapeze Smile, Goddess Eyelids
2. Cable K Bye-Bye (Pork Mingle)
3. Toppings is Dust / She's Calling / Hazel Parade
4. Christ Wing
5. I'm Stability's Nightmare
6. Foam Brain / In a Way
7. Misuse / Becky / Misuse
8. Old Barn / Leapfrog / Heritable Offense
9. Jeans Rocket (Stubborn Stale)

This fake album sounds an insane drone/noise record with the occasional acoustic, singer-writer blast in between the static. Fake Pitchfork rating: 4.1

To purchase a print of this beautiful fake album cover for an affordable price go here. And please utilize this link to view the master list of every fake album by Vernon Howl.

follow @vernonhowl on twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment