Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Fake Album #47: Lessons of War

1. Radiation Leftover Chinese Basketball
2. Tadpole Retarded Came Home Robots
3. Switchblade Behemoth Rascal in the Margin
4. Foreskin and Foremost Authority Blanket
5. Wichita Renaldo Fling Stevenson Shithead
6. Mask Bomb Beginning Acetate Forgiveness
7. Pepper Spray Bonanza Tickled Chocolate with Children
8. Walk Stiff Fig Nimble Escarole Recumbent
9. Drift Lube Lift Llama Caked Comet is Rotten
10. Cancel Virginity Forgiving Me is Comic

This fake album sounds a bunch of spoken word tone poems based upon various war stories taken most likely too far on an abstract level. Fake Pitchfork rating: 8.0

If you would like to own a print of this beautiful fake album cover go here

No comments:

Post a Comment