Friday, October 28, 2011

Fake Album #20: Tearstained Glass, Cracked (The 3-Part Trilogy, Part I)

1. Deeper Still
2. Florescent Scowl Machine
3. Where is Real Life?
4. Inside the Magician’s Broken Heart
5. Pouting Your Sorrow Away
6. Eternal Sour
7. I’m Crying (But I Ain’t Crying For You)

This fake album sounds like the 1st of 3 fake mini-LPs or jumbo-EPs released hypothetically every two weeks in June in 20xx. More ambient Americana or something you know whatever. Fake Pitchfork rating: 7.0

To purchase a print of this beautiful fake album cover for an affordable price go here. And please utilize this link to view the master list of every fake album by Vernon Howl.

No comments:

Post a Comment